Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
David J Maroon
Loan Officer
Office: (207) 885-5070
Email:   dmaroon@primeres.com
NMLS #: 353505
Dwayne Hopkins
Loan Officer
Office: (207) 885-5070
Email:   dhopkins@primeres.com
NMLS #: 890589
Jamie Conrad
Processor
Office: (207) 885-5070
Email:   jconrad@primeres.com
Luanne Morgan
Loan Officer/Operations Manager
Office: (207) 885-5070
Email:   lmorgan@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1308739
Mark Violette
Loan Officer
Office:   (207) 885-5070
Email:   mviolette@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1634913
Mark J Maroon
Branch Manager
Direct:   (207) 615-2222
Email:   mmaroon@primeres.com
NMLS #: 6642
Thomas P Drew
Loan Officer
Office: (207) 885-5070
Email:   tdrew@primeres.com
NMLS #: 352634
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
360 US Route One Ste 300, Scarborough, ME  04074
Office:  (207) 885-5070
mmaroon@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map